Guest Blogger for The Eat-Clean Diet Vegetarian Cookbook

About 4 months ago I purchased my first Tosca Reno Book ‘The Eat-Clean Diet Recharged,’ and it made a sufficient impact on me. I learned how to eat healthy in a way that I had never done before, so I purchased her other books/cookbooks right away. Tosca teaches how to eat healthy without feeling like you’re on a “diet” that is usually unattainable.  The books provide many recipes that are easy to make and also rich is flavor, also teaching how to work out in a way that is best for your body.  The part I like most about the ECD is the motivation she gives, and the knowledge there is about nutrition and fitness. I learned more from her than I probably ever have before and recommend the books to everyone, guys & gals!

Anywho, some exciting news- I have been selected as a guest blogger for The Eat-Clean Diet Vegetarian Cookbook on Tosca Reno’s blog.
My post will go live on May 25th so if you’re interested in reading it, check out  http://toscareno.blogspot.ca/ !

To learn more about Tosca and The Eat Clean Diet:
http://www.eatcleandiet.com/       http://twitter.com/#!/toscareno

“It’s not a diet, it’s a lifestyle.”

2 thoughts on “Guest Blogger for The Eat-Clean Diet Vegetarian Cookbook

  1. Very exciting news for you! Congrats! I have had Tosca’s books recommended to me a few times, I’m definitely going to check her work out. Looking forward to reading your post tomorrow!

Feel free to leave a message!

